- About -

Introducing our 2020 Leaders

Introducing our 2020 Leaders
Wednesday, 12 February 2020

On Friday 7 February we welcomed students, families and friends to a special whole school assembly to formally induct the 2020 Senior School Cabinet.

The College will be led by Senior Captains Dylan Beck, Sophie Henderson, Caitlin Hunt and Sam Taylor. They commenced their Captain’s duties for the year by hosting the assembly with confidence and grace. The Captains lead a large cabinet of Year 12 students who take on a variety of positions of responsibility in areas of their personal interest. 

Middle School is led by Year 9 students with Chloe Woollard and Henry Peppard appointed as Captains, while the Vice Captain’s roles are held by Year 8 students Alice Mabilia and Max Arceo.

Junior School is represented by Year 4 students. The Junior School Captains are Marasai O’Keeffe and Archie Sunderland with Amara Pittorino and Finn Campbell Walker taking on the positions of Vice-Captains.

We wish all of our Captains, Cabinet members and students well for the 2020 school year.

« Back To News