- About -

2024 Year 12 Leadership

2024 Year 12 Leadership
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Newhaven College is proud to announce their 2024 Year 12 Leadership team.

College Captains -  Alice Mabilia, Max Arceo, Tahlia Williams and Tom Bird; House Captains – Will Campbell, Becky Heffer, Sienna Michie, Jack Ryan (Bass), Daniel Caffieri, Neave Dunstan, Jade Ruffin, Leo Savona (Clarke), Ella Berry, Archer Herbert, Sonny McMillan, Sienna Steiner (McHaffie), Claire Banks, Heidi Driscoll, Finn Russell, Amelia White (Sambell); Sport – Harry Butcher, Lily Mewett; Drama – Jemima Aitken, Dean Lyle; Music – Liam Fuery, Jasmine Turton; Visual Arts – Chloe Harris, Philippa Thompson-Lord; Wellbeing – William Bar Bar, Georgia Reich; Social Justice – Tilia Peres-Anderson, Gabriel Winterson; Environment & Sustainability- Tahlia Lindley.

« Back To News